Last year, consumers spent US$717.5 billion on Black Friday and another US$6 billion on Cyber Monday. As a result, e-commerce stores have already set up plans for the holiday shopping season. Prepare more new product promotions.

For many online sellers, this is a shopping season that increases revenue once a year. Promotions and streamlining the checkout process are critical to the successful sale of specials and the entire Black Friday marketing strategy. The more prepared you are, the more products you will sell online.

So, how would you promote Black Friday trading? The following will introduce 7 ways to make users interested in order to attract more orders to increase sales this quarter.

 

1. Use the pre-prepared Messenger process on Black Friday to automatically push offers

One simple way is to use Messenger to send out "Black Friday Specials."

According to our case study, Messenger users are more likely to engage in conversations than potential customers from other channels. In addition, for example, the probability of getting a click from a Messenger subscriber is five times that of a click via email.

When you plan to carry out a Black Friday promotion, you can place advertisements as needed to showcase your products. You can encourage people to subscribe to your page in exchange for promotional codes, and test to find the products they need. Then, you can segment the subscribers based on the products they want or by keyword input, and use the information for advertising or other remarketing work.

 

2. Upselling

When you use mark-up sales, you have to convince customers to buy more expensive or upgraded products or add-ons to achieve higher sales. According to statistics, the revenue of an e-commerce company that used up-selling has increased by 10% to 30% on average.

To upsell in the right way, keep the customer in mind and find out what can help you win the customer. This is a sales strategy that is less eager for success, and is a more friendly suggestion that can help them make the right purchase.

Did they buy a TV? Suggest that they check your wall mount or Bluetooth speakers in Messenger. Has anyone bought a new "Iron Man" Figure? Then sell them other products in the Marvel series.

Now, your customers don’t have to search for the products they need or want. You can help them there during the busiest shopping season of the year.

 

3. Flash sale

Flash sales on Black Friday are relatively easy to implement and fun to execute. They can increase your income immediately. Limited-time buying can even increase the transaction rate by 35% and help you get rid of excess inventory while stabilizing the existing inventory of Black Friday. The goal is to create a sense of urgency, attract impulse shoppers to buy and grow your online business.

Flash sale promotions must be eye-catching and valuable. Please make sure its design is reasonable, and click to show how many people can save and get the discount.

You can use several different types of Flash sales, including "hourly transactions", which update new transactions hourly; often three-hour fast sales, with the highest transaction rate; and event-based Flash sales, which will last 24 hours or until Cyber Monday .

You can try out several different types and versions of flash sales first, and then use the method with the highest sales.

 

4. Extend sales to Cyber Monday 

When planning the Black Friday promotion, please reserve some discounts for "Cyber Monday". The evaluation should focus on specific best-selling products, and then re-use them for your Cyber Monday promotion.

You can extend the deal from Black Friday to Monday, or you can restart it as a separate campaign.

 

5. Giveaway

Black Friday (Black Friday) is the time to fully promote, because everyone is watching the discount.

When you place a viral gift (Viral Marketing), make sure that it is an irresistible price for your audience because they will share it with others. What are customers interested in? Ask yourself, if I see this transaction on Facebook, will I click to buy? If not, please improve.

Second, spread information through Messenger and e-mail to expand coverage and increase sales.

 

6. Make sure that the user reaches the checkout page with 2 clicks to get the best purchase rate and conversion rate for ad click purchases (Conversion Rate)

When arranging the conversation, you might plan how to get sales. Creating a great user experience can be easily distracting, but you want to focus on the most important thing-getting people to click to buy.

In order to attract impulsive shoppers, please set a countdown timer in the checkout function in the quick access process. For example, if the user wants to see more features, please design the dialogue page to have a route countdown timer, and then check out again.

 

7. Use Stripe or PayPal fast payment tool

When customers want to buy your product, please remind them to use Messenger to pay. This is a great way to reduce friction in the sales process and create quick and easy checkout for buyers. Now, you can even integrate Stripe and PayPal into the ManyChat robot.

The Messenger bot can handle everything from order processing to sending confirmations in the chat window or via email. You can also set up dynamic pricing to charge different amounts. For example, if your customers are calmer, you can offer them a certain discount. Or you can offer special Black Friday discounts to loyal customers.

 

Are you ready for a creative Black Friday event?

As you can see, dealing with other competitors who join the Black Friday melee and promoting and selling your products is challenging, but it doesn’t mean you can’t do it.

Before proceeding with the conversation, please consider the needs of your audience, make sure they always click twice at checkout and upsell the correct product (whether it is an accessory or an upgraded version of the product), you can discover whether it is Black Friday’s website traffic, customers, and sales this shopping season can all be improved.

If you need any help with Messenger marketing strategy, please feel free to contactManyChat Support team. Or register oneFree ManyChat accountAnd immediately start building your Facebook Messenger bot.

Enquiry

10 + 4 =

去年消費者在黑色星期五(black Friday)花費了7,175億美元,在網絡星期一(Cyber Monday)又花費了60億美元,因此電子商務商店已將在這一假日購物季前密羅緊鼓並預先準備更多新商品促銷。

對於許多網上賣家來說,這是一年一度增加收入的購物季節。促銷和簡化結帳流程對於成功出售特價商品以及整個黑色星期五營銷策略至關重要。您準備得越充分,您就會在網上售出更多商品。

那麼,您又會如何推廣黑色星期五交易?以下將介紹7種使用戶產生興趣,以吸引更多訂單來提高本季度銷量的方法。

 

1.在黑色星期五運用預先準備的Messenger流程,自動推送優惠

其中一種簡單方法便是使用Messenger發送宣傳「黑色星期五特惠」。

根據我們的案例研究,與其他渠道的潛在客戶相比,Messenger用戶更可能進行對話。此外,例如從Messenger訂戶獲得點擊的可能性是通過電子郵件點擊的五倍。

當您計劃進行黑色星期五促銷時,可按需要投放廣告來展出您的產品。你可鼓勵人們訂閱你的專頁以換取優惠代碼,並進行測試以找出所需的產品。然後,您可以根據訂閱者想要的產品或通過關鍵字輸入對訂閱者進行細分,並將信息用於廣告或其他再營銷(Remarketing)工作。

 

2.追加銷售 (Upselling)

當您使用加價銷售時,您得說服客戶購買更昂貴或升級的商品或附加組件,以實現更高的銷量。據統計,曾使用追加銷售的一家電子商務公司的收入平均增長了10%至30%。

要以正確的方式追加銷售,請牢記客戶在心中,並找出可以幫助您贏得客戶的因素。這是一種不太急於求成的銷售策略,並且是一種更友好的建議,可以幫助他們進行正確的購買。

他們買電視了嗎?建議他們在Messenger中查看您的壁掛式支架或藍芽喇叭揚聲器。有人買了新的《鋼鐵俠》Figure嗎?再向他們行銷Marvel系列中的其他產品。

現在,您的客戶不必搜索他們需要或想要的產品。在一年中最忙碌的購物季節,您可以在那裡幫助他們。

 

3.限時搶購(Flash sale)

黑色星期五的閃購銷售(Flash sale)相對容易實行並且執行起來很有趣,它們可以立即增加您的收入。限時搶購甚至可以將交易率提高35%,並幫助您擺脫多餘的庫存,同時穩定Black Friday的現有庫存。目標是創造緊迫感,吸引衝動購物者購買並發展您的在線業務。

閃購促銷必須引人注目且具價值。請確保其設計合理,並通過點擊來顯示可以多少人節省因此獲得折扣。

您可以使用幾種不同類型的Flash銷售,包括「小時交易」,它按小時更新新交易;往往三小時的快速銷售,交易率最高;以及基於事件的Flash銷售,將持續24小時或直到Cyber Monday。

您可先試用幾種不同的類型和版本閃購銷售,然後採用銷量最高的方式。

 

4.將銷售延長至Cyber Monday 

在計劃Black Friday促銷時,請為“Cyber Monday”保留一些優惠。評估應圍繞特定的暢銷產品,然後將其重新用於您的Cyber Monday 促銷。

您可以將交易從Black Friday延長至星期一,也可以作為單獨的廣告系列重新啟動。

 

5.贈品

黑色星期五(Black Friday) 是時候全力推廣的時間,因為所有人都在看優惠。

當您投放病毒式贈品(Viral Marketing )時,請確保對您的受眾來說,這是一個不可抗拒的價格,因為他們會與他人分享。顧客感興趣的是什麼?問問自己,如果我在Facebook上看到這筆交易,我會點擊購買嗎?如果沒有,請加以改善。

其次,通過Messenger和電子郵件傳播信息,從而擴大覆蓋面並提高銷售量。

 

6.確保用戶2次點擊就到達結帳版面,以得到最好購買比率和廣告點擊購買轉換率(Conversion Rate)

安排對話時,您可能會計劃如何獲得銷售。創造出色的用戶體驗很容易使人分心,但您想專注於最重要的事情-讓人們點擊購買。

為了吸引衝動的購物者,請設置倒數計時器於快速訪問流程中的結帳功能內。例如用戶想查看更多功能,請設計對話版面以設有路由倒數計時器,然後再次結帳。

 

7.使用Stripe或PayPal快速付款工具

當顧客想要購買您的產品時,請提示他們使用Messenger付款。這是減少銷售過程中的摩擦並為買家創建快速便捷結帳的好方法。現在,您更可以將Stripe和PayPal集成到ManyChat機器人中。

Messenger機器人可以處理從訂單處理到在聊天窗口或通過電子郵件發送確認的交易。您還可以設置動態定價以收取不同的金額。例如,如果您的客戶較冷靜,您可以為他們提供一定的折扣。或者您可以為忠實客戶提供特別的黑色星期五(Black Friday)折扣。

 

準備進行創造性的黑色星期五(Black Friday)活動了嗎?

如您所見,應付其他加入Black Friday 混戰的競爭者並推廣和銷售您的產品的做法甚具挑戰性,但這並不意味著您無法做到。

在進行對話之前,請考慮一下您的受眾需求,確保他們總是在結帳時單擊兩次,並追加銷售正確的產品(無論是附件還是該產品的升級版),您可以從中發現無論是Black Friday 的網站瀏覽流量、顧客以及這個購物季節的銷售情況都能得以提升。

如果您在Messenger營銷策略方面需要任何幫助,請隨時聯絡ManyChat Support 團隊。或註冊一個免費的ManyChat帳戶並立即開始構建您的Facebook Messenger機器人。

查詢 Enquiry

7 + 12 =